DAILY
YOUTH ACTIVITIES

YOUTH COACHING

Rugby Tots

Monday 23rd May to Monday 20th June

12-12.30pm 2-3yrs
12.40-1.10pm 2-3yrs
1.30-2.15pm 4-5yrs


Gymnastics

Friday 27th May to Friday 24th June

3-3.30pm 3-4yrs
3.35-4.10pm 5-6yrs
4.15-4.50pm 5-6yrs
4.55-5.35pm 7-9yrs


Hip Hop

Saturday 28th May to Saturday 25th June

10-10.30am 4-6yrs


Cheerleading

Saturday 28th May to Saturday 25th June

10.35-11.20am 7-10yrs



Kids Squash

Sunday 29th May to Sunday 26th June

1.20-2pm 7-10yrs
2-2.40pm 4-6yrs
2.40-3.20pm 7-10yrs
3.20-4pm 4-6yrs
4-4.40pm 11-14yrs
4.40-5.20pm 11-14yrs


Call To Book

Next






Adult Learn To Swim

£50

Monday 23rd May to Monday 20th June

2-2.45pm Beginners
2.45-3.30pm Beginners

Tuesday 24th May to Tuesday 21st June

3-3.45pm Improvers

Bookable via Reception from Friday 13th May at 9.15am.


Kids Golf

£40

Monday 16th May to Tuesday 7th June
Mondays 4.30-5.30pm 8-11yrs
Tuesdays 4.30-5.30pm 8-11yrs

Bookable via Reception from Tuesday 10th May at 9.15am.


Ladies Golf

£40

Monday 16th May to Tuesday 7th June

Mondays 2pm Beginners
Mondays 3pm Improvers
Tuesdays 2pm Beginners
Tuesdays 3pm Improvers


Back